Hotel Muse Bangkok - MGallery Collection - 豪华酒店 - 完美的曼谷蜜月酒店

完美的曼谷蜜月酒店

曼谷缪斯酒店是曼谷最受新婚夫妇欢迎的蜜月酒店之一。从走进曼谷缪斯精品酒店的那一刻起,优雅浪漫的装饰,就能够让你马上就能进入到蜜月的氛围之中,开始难忘的蜜月之旅。套房的内饰采用独特的设计,营造出一种东方与西方相结合的感觉,将两种元素的精华完美结合。

 

曼谷缪斯酒店是曼谷最完美的蜜月酒店,以豪华的住宿环境,独特的用餐体验和世界一流的服务来宠溺所有的新婚夫妇

 

一起逃离

许多的新婚夫妻选择泰国作为蜜月旅行的目的地,通常会去到充满热带风情的的海岛,但绝大部份的人都不会错过熙熙攘攘的曼谷。曼谷拥有着无数的精致餐厅,豪华酒店和令人兴奋的娱乐活动,在享受完阳光沙滩之后,来到曼谷短暂停留,延续这一趟浪漫旅行,选择一家足够浪漫且位置优越的的酒店作为为下榻之所是必须的!

 

最浪漫的酒店

曼谷缪斯酒酒店位于曼谷最市中心的ChidlomLangsuan路,这家曼谷标志性的设计酒店优雅精致,是最适合双人浪漫旅行的完美酒店。曼谷缪斯酒店被2017年亚洲最浪漫酒店大奖(Haute splendid Global Awards)评为全球最佳浪漫酒店。

 

浪漫的爱巢

曼谷缪斯酒店酒店拥有174间宽敞舒适的客房和套房,每间客房和套房均配有豪华豪华床上用品,高速网络连接,平板电视,迷你吧和其他现代化设施。客房的超大高级睡床在曼谷的所有酒店中广受好评,保证让你和爱人一夜好眠。

每间客房的设计都极具风格,但复式套房,Nimman套房和顶层公寓是最适合情侣蜜月的,充足的双人空间。融合了拉玛五世时代的泰国风和现代化的设施设备,是每一对爱情鸟的浪漫爱巢。想象一下,清晨醒来,和爱人一起在客房中欣赏曼谷壮丽的城市天际线景色,亲密时光之后,一起浸泡在龙爪浴缸之中,该有多么的浪漫!

 

专属定制浪漫套

拥有着无与伦比的城市风光和独特设计, 曼谷缪斯酒店还为情侣们量身定制了专属的浪漫套餐,特别是新婚夫妇,我们将用芬芳的花瓣撒在天鹅绒般光滑的床单上迎接你;你可以把专门定制刺有两人名字的抱枕带回家做为纪念;入住之后一瓶免费起泡酒,让你和爱人浪漫的开启曼谷之旅。你还可以随意使用酒店的无边泳池,健身中心,水疗护理。对于正在度蜜月的人来说,这款浪漫的度假套餐就是最棒的选择。

 

 

浪漫的味道

曼谷缪斯酒店精致的餐饮设施,能够将你们的浪漫再次升华。高品质的当地和国际风味美食,创意鸡尾酒和葡萄酒,曼谷缪斯酒店是喜爱美食和美酒客人完美之所,保证让你拥有一个永生难忘的浪漫用餐体验。

 

Medici Kitchen & Bar

所有人都会爱上Medici Kitchen & Bar,尤其是爱情中的宝贝们。别致的环境,极富创意的意大利美食,都让人沉浸其中。Medici采用本地和意大利进口的健康食材,行政主厨精心设计的菜单为经典的意大利菜肴注入全新的生命。不要错过手工现场制作的意大利米面和地中海当季菜肴。另外在晚间,还有现场歌剧演出为你的浪漫晚餐助兴,所有的一切都是如此的完美。

 

Babette’s 牛排屋

这家芝加哥风格的牛排餐厅以醒目的暖色调和斜面镜子装饰,位于酒店的高层,享有曼谷市壮观的天际线风景。餐厅供应来自全世界各地的高级肉类,烤鱼,海鲜,搭配品种丰富的可口配菜。餐厅拥有一个步入式酒窖,储存着无数来自新旧世界的各式葡萄酒,非常适合那些喜欢高级红酒的宾客,您可以自由选择心仪的葡萄酒来搭配美味肉类菜肴,享受温馨而充满活力的用餐体验。

 

The Speakeasy 天台吧

情侣们最不可以错过的就是The Speakeasy天台吧的壮丽的曼谷日落美景。这个独具风格的天台吧位于缪斯酒店24楼和25楼,舒适的休息区和时尚的饮品,加上欧式复古的装修风格,是曼谷最浪漫的天台吧之一。在这里,你可以享用各种泰式西式佐酒小吃,各种经典和创意鸡尾酒。此外,酒吧还提供各种无酒精饮品,香槟,葡萄酒。亮点是这里的金酒,你能够在这里找到来自全世界70来种不同的金酒,让调酒师为你制作一杯独一无二的金汤力。

 

便捷的位置 

曼谷缪斯酒店位于曼谷市中心,距离BTS轻轨Chidlom Station仅有几步之遥,可以轻松到达。任何时候当你们两个准备好去探索曼谷,只需跳上BTS轻轨。尽管步行只需几分钟,但我们还为你准备了免费的嘟嘟车服务,从酒店将你送到Chidlom站。通过BTS你可以轻松到达几乎城市中几乎任何地方,包括沙吞商业区,时尚的暹罗中心和所有主要的购物目的地。

 

预订曼谷城市中最浪漫的酒店,体验充满浪漫的曼谷。

.

马上预订 & 获取最佳价格

 

故事未完待续

查看最新的成就

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • weibo
  • wechat
  • %e5%ae%8c%e7%be%8e%e7%9a%84%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%9c%9c%e6%9c%88%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97

Hotel Muse Bangkok - MGallery Collection

预定

  到

Room 1

Honeymoon Hotel in Bangkok

Experience A Perfect Honeymoon Hotel In Bangkok

Hotel Muse Bangkok is one of the most popular destinations for newlyweds looking for a honeymoon hotel in Bangkok. As soon as honeymooners check into Hotel Muse Bangkok, a Bangkok Boutique Hotel, they cross over the threshold of their luxurious rooms their memorable honeymoon begins. Suite interiors are uniquely designed to create an East meets West feel where the best of both designs unite in perfect union.

 

“Hotel Muse Bangkok is the perfect Honeymoon Hotel in Bangkok, pampering honeymooners with luxurious accommodations, unique dining experiences, and world-class service”

 

ESCAPE TOGETHER

While honeymoon usually leads to pristine beaches and exotic destinations in Thailand, newlyweds tend to spend their first or last couple nights in the bustling Bangkok. After a little sun and sand, many couples enjoy doing a getaway to a city with romantic restaurants, luxury hotels and exciting entertainment. Located on Langsuan Road in Chidlom, Hotel Muse Bangkok is the perfect honeymoon hotel in Bangkok for this special occasion. Set in a leafy neighborhood among the most sophisticated crowd, Hotel Muse Bangkok connects you to all the culinary, shopping and entertainment hotspots.

 

MOST ROMANTIC HOTEL

The elegance and sophistication of this iconic urban hotel in Bangkok have made it the number one choice in newlyweds’ eyes. Hence, Hotel Muse Bangkok was named the Best Romantic Hotel in Asia 2017 by Haute Grandeur Global Awards, making it the best honeymoon hotel in Bangkok.

 

A PRIVATE HAVEN FOR TWO

With breathtaking views of the city skyline, the city can be yours in a guestroom or suite at Hotel Muse Bangkok. Boasting 174 spacious and comfortable guestrooms and suites, Hotel Muse Bangkok is the ideal choice for couples and newlyweds alike. Each of the guestrooms and suites features plush, luxurious bedding, high-speed Internet access, flat-screen TV, minibar and other modern amenities. While each room type is designed for ultimate comfort, the Duplex Suite, Nimman Suite and Penthouse offer plenty of space for two. Fusing contemporary design inspired by the Rama V era and cutting-edge technology, every suite is a romantic cocoon for lovebirds. At this honeymoon hotel in Bangkok, couples can enjoy a relaxing soak in their very own clawfoot bathtub in the morning after they wake from a good night sleep.

 

ROMANTIC ESCAPE PACKAGE

With spectacular city views and singular design, Hotel Muse Bangkok offers a romantic escape package that is tailormade for couples and especially newlyweds. The honeymoon hotel in Bangkok will greet you with fragrant flower petals scattered on your velvet-smooth bed linens. The overnight stay also includes a complimentary takeaway gift of soft pillowcases with both of your names embroidered. Here, you can relax and enjoy a free bottle of sparkling wine that comes with your package. Wake up in a plush, king-sized bed, indulge in spa treatments and explore the exciting city of Bangkok together. This romantic escape package would be a fitting splurge for all honeymooners.

 

A PAIRING OF TASTES

There is no better way to celebrate your love for one another than by staying at Hotel Muse Bangkok which houses exquisite dining outlets. This honeymoon hotel in Bangkok offers a sumptuous locally and internationally inspired cuisines, as well as creative cocktails and an extensive wine selection. Perfect for couples who are food and wine connoisseurs, Hotel Muse Bangkok features a memorable gastronomic experience driven by passion.

 

Medici Kitchen & Bar

Couples seeing for a unique dining experience can enjoy the cuisine of the chic and cozy Medici Kitchen & Bar. Featuring Italy’s famed Mediterranean cuisine, Medici Kitchen & Bar boasts a menu that consists of wholesome dishes crafted with local and imported produce. Where classical dishes are revived, Medici Kitchen & Bar serves up sophisticated and homey flavors. Here, our executive chef Bart Cywinski creates daily handmade pasta and authentic recipes. Aside from unique culinary creations, there will also be live music performances to be enjoyed.

 

Babette’s The Steakhouse

This Chicago-style steakhouse is set sky-high, offering spectacular skyline views of Bangkok city. With bold, warm colors and beveled mirrors, Babette’s The Steakhouse features an American-retro setting. Babette’s The Steakhouse offers rare cuts of imported meats, grilled fish and seafood and tasty, aromatic vegetables on the side. Perfect for those couples who are looking into rare luxury and fine wine, Babette’s The Steakhouse is the ideal option. With a walk-in cellar storing dynamic vintages from the New and Old World, you two lovebirds can pair the meal with luscious wine. A welcoming and vibrant dining atmosphere. A flavorful journey to be remembered forever.

 

The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar

Our honeymoon hotel in Bangkok is the home of a lofty rooftop bar. When the sun sinks into the horizon, couples should head over to The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar for sundowners and stunning sunset views. Situated on the 24th and 25th floor, the signature rooftop bar fuses local flavors into its craft cocktails and cuisines. With comfortable lounge seating and stylish sips, The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar is easily one of the most romantic rooftop bars in Bangkok. Here, you’ll want to enjoy an assortment of fresh salads, small bites and Thai snacks. Aside from cocktails, there are also a wide variety of drinks which includes Champagne, wine and liqueurs.

 

A Convenient Destination

Set in the heart of Bangkok city, Hotel Muse Bangkok is only situated steps away from the BTS SkyTrain Chidlom Station. This honeymoon hotel in Bangkok offers the utmost comfort and convenience. Whenever you two are ready for exploration, you can hop on the BTS SkyTrain. We have a dedicated tuktuk driver that’ll take you directly to Central Chidlom or Chidlom Station — all complimentary. The BTS connects you to just about anywhere — the business district of Sathorn, the fashionable hub of Siam and all the key shopping destinations. Book your city escape with us and experience a world full of romance.

 

Planning your honeymoon, Hotel Muse Bangkok is the best honeymoon hotel in Bangkok for your nuptials celebration.

The story unfolds...

Follow the lastest developments here.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • weibo
  • wechat
  • experience-a-perfect-honeymoon-hotel-in-bangkok
Book

Hotel Muse Bangkok by M Gallery Collection

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1