宠溺套餐

宠溺套餐 INDULGENCE PACKAGE

有效期从 1 一月 2020 至 31 十二月 2020

沉迷于曼谷缪斯酒店的美憬阁体验;一个标志性的别致城市住宿,东西方文化的完美结合,让您拥有一趟令人振奋的20世纪20年代之旅。酒店中每一件精美的艺术品都反映着过去的故事,融合了当地的文化和独特的装饰。我们邀请您和我们一起通过完美的体验回到过去,来发现其背后的细节和故事。

通过 “宠溺套餐 ”感受曼谷缪斯酒店时尚入住体验

 

曼谷缪斯酒店坐落在曼谷最理想的居住区之一,便利的设施营造出度假村般的品质。体验美憬阁曼谷缪斯酒店,尽情享受我们所拥有的一切设施,在我们时尚的套房之一中放松身心,享用美味的早餐。曼谷缪斯酒店重新定义了精品酒店的体验。

在曼谷缪斯酒店度过难忘的时光,为您和您所爱的人带来惊喜。我们的“宠溺套餐”旨在确保您在曼谷这个最热闹的城市中度过完美时光,留下难忘的瞬间。

双人人全日早餐,免费进入行政酒廊和延迟退房

通过预定我们的“宠溺套餐”来享受一个一无伦比的曼谷城市之旅。

入住期间不可错过的曼谷景点和活动

隆比尼公园

清晨在隆比尼公园(Lumphini Park)的宁静环境中漫步,是每个家庭或浪漫度假者在曼谷旅行时都不可错过的体验。从我们的Mgallery酒店步行仅5分钟。

 湄南河观光

湄南河是泰国的主要河流。也是曼谷城市的发源地,河畔地区拥有无数的热门餐厅,时尚酒吧,历史景点和城市地标,如卧佛寺,郑王庙,大皇宫等等。无论白天还是黑夜里,湄南河都散发着不同的魅力。

Asiatique河滨夜市

一个当前比较热门的河畔地标,这个广阔的购物和餐饮天堂适合各个年龄段的游客和本地人。这里还拥有一个巨大的摩天轮和众多的文艺演出剧场。乘坐BTS到达Saphan Taksin(S6),在那里能够找到Asiatique游船服务。

吉姆汤普森之家

同名美国丝绸企业家和艺术收藏家的故居。汤普森(Thompson)于1906年出生在特拉华州,二战期间曾短暂地在泰国的战略情报局(CIA的前身)任职。战后定居在曼谷,邻居的手工丝绸吸引了他的目光,激发了他的商业意识;他把样品寄给米兰、伦敦和巴黎的时装公司,逐渐建立起稳定的全球客户。

  • 包含在此优惠

    • ALL - Accor Live Limitless雅高心悦界会员积分
    • 免费 Wi-Fi
    • 双人自助早餐
    • 延迟退房

MGALLERY. STORIES THAT STAY.

查看最新的成就

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • weibo
  • wechat
  • %e5%ae%a0%e6%ba%ba%e5%a5%97%e9%a4%90-indulgence-package

Hotel Muse Bangkok - MGallery Collection

预定

  到

Room 1

Indulgence Package

INDULGENCE PACKAGE

Available from 1 January 2020 until 31 December 2020

Indulge yourself amongst with MGallery experience at Hotel Muse Bangkok; an iconic of urban residential chic, a perfect combination between Eastern & Western culture which offers an inspiring journey back into the 1920s. Meanwhile, Every piece of fine art echoes a story from the distant past, fusing local culture with distinctive décor. We invite you to discover the details and stories behind it. Travel back in time by merely perfect experience with us.

Stay in style with Indulgence Package at Hotel Muse Bangkok.


Hotel Muse Bangkok is nestled in one of Bangkok’s most desired residential districts; most importantly, it exudes an almost resort-like quality through its amenities. There is no need to admire. Experience Hotel Muse Bangkok, certainly the MGallery hotels, and enjoy our lush array of amenities— sink into utmost comfort, relax in one of our stylish suites and indulge in a gourmet breakfast. Hotel Muse Bangkok redefines boutique hotel experience.

Delight you and your loved one with an unforgettable stay at Hotel Muse Bangkok. Our “Indulgence Package” designed to ensure your time together in Bangkok’s most lively city is a dream comes true with memorable moments and these privileges:

All-day breakfast for 2 persons with complimentary CLUB access and late check-out

 Make your reservations and secure that city getaway with this special offer “Indulgence Package.”

KEY POINTS OF INTEREST TO EXPLORE DURING YOUR STAY

Lumpini Park

Morning walk with the peaceful environment of Lumphini Park is something that every family or romantic escape should cherish on their trip to Bangkok. Similarly, Only 5 mins walk from our Mgallery hotel.

 

Chao Phraya River Sightseeing

Chao Phraya River is the major river in Thailand. It is dotted with lifestyle hubs, hot restaurants, cool bars, historical attractions and landmark of the city such as Wat Pho, Wat Arun, Grand Palace and Asiatique. moreover, In daylight and nightlight, Chao Phraya River is truly a beautiful sightseeing spot in Bangkok.

Asiatique The Riverfront

In addition,A happening Bangkok’s riverside hotspot,Meanwhile this sprawling shopping and dining paradise is a hit with Thais of all ages, although it’s a little further out than Siam’s offerings. For example, Take the BTS to Saphan Taksin (S6), after that where you’ll find a regular Asiatique boat shuttle service.

Jim Thompson House

The former home of the eponymous American silk entrepreneur and art collector. Born in Delaware in 1906, Thompson briefly served in the Office of Strategic Services (the forerunner of the CIA) in Thailand during WWII. Settling in Bangkok after the war, his neighbours’ handmade silk caught his eye and piqued his business sense; he sent samples to fashion houses in Milan, London and Paris, Therefore gradually building a steady worldwide clientele.

  • Included in this offer

    • ALL - Accor Live Limitless Membership Point
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • A Gourmet Breakfast For Two
    • Late Check-out

MGALLERY. STORIES THAT STAY.

Follow the lastest developments here.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • weibo
  • wechat
  • indulgence-package
Book

Hotel Muse Bangkok - MGallery Collection

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1